Design a site like this with
Get started

LASSA Executive Team (2023-24)

We are your elected executives for LASSA, the team who organizes events and represents the iSchool with the AMS and GSS.

Allison Mander-Wionzek


Emily Bridge


Maria Mulder


Eavan McNeil

Communications Officer

Hello, I’m Eavan! This is my second year as your communication officer and I’m so excited to be back 🥰 I’m a dual MAS/MLIS student and… hanging in there! I like writing about angry women, taking photographs of myself crying, and reading old books (how original!?). I currently split my time between Vancouver and Nebraska, but my heart still sings for my home in Southern California ☀️ 🌴 When not trying to get through my stupidly large 50-book-a-year reading goal, you can usually find me going to a party, finding deep-cut disco tracks, and dancing the night away 💃 🪩

Danielle Osakwe

Engagement Coordinator

Mira Harvey

Events Coordinator

Mercy Addo


Amory Strader


Leah Guffroy

Faculty of Arts Rep